For one week only at Mansion Poker , the daily $100,000 Guaranteed Tournament will be replaced by the Mansion Poker Main Event Satellite – with eight WSOP packages (worth $12,000) to be guaranteed every day!

From May 21-27, the popular daily $100,000 Guaranteed Tournament at Mansion Poker will be undergoing a transformation into the MANSION Main Event Satellite. The buy-in will be the same, the times will be the same, but instead of guaranteeing $100,000, there will be eight $12,500 World Series Main Event packages guaranteed every day for the whole week. This means at least 56 players will win their way to Las Vegas courtesy of Mansion Poker .

There are at least 56 top draw packages up for grabs, each worth $12,500 including tournament buy-in, plus money for travel and accommodation expenses, designed to make getting to Poker’s richest annual event

as stress-free as possible.

At Mansion Poker, there are plenty of options to play your way to Las Vegas for the ‘Big One’. For your chance to be part of Mansion Poker, buy-in directly to one of our daily Main Event satellites for $100, or enter one of our feeder satellites for as little as $10 (MTT Rebuy) or $20 (Freezeout), and you could be one step closer to becoming Poker’s newest World Poker Champion.

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays: 11:00 GMT

London 12:00 – Paris 13:00 – Hong Kong 19:00 – Sydney 21:00 – New Zealand 23:00

Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays: 20:00 GMT

London 21:00 – Paris 22:00 – Hong Kong 04:00 – Sydney 06:00 – New Zealand 08:00

Full details of our daily satellite tournaments to Poker’s biggest event being held in Las Vegas this July are available now at Mansion Poker.

Mansion Poker has already given away over $5M in overlays through their $100,000 Guaranteed Tournaments, so make sure you line up for the Mansion Poker Main Event Satellite Series and take advantage today!