The Monthly Million is a $1 million guaranteed online poker tournament every first Sunday of the month. The first Monthly Million takes place at the end of this week on Sunday 1 February at 12.45 ET (17.45 GMT, 18.45 CET) and features a championship blind structure.

The buy-in is $600+$40 but the diverse qualifying paths means you can join the qualifiers from as little as $1. The wide range of qualifiers includes $64+$4 daily satellites with 18 seats guaranteed, a Mega Friday $50+$5 satellite that guarantees 30 seats and Super Satellite Saturday qualifiers with a $32+$3 buy-in and 25 seats guaranteed.PartyPoker

A PartyPoker.com spokesman said: “The countdown is on to our $1,000,000 Sunday. There are plenty of ways to get a piece of the action and see a great return for only a very small investment.”

PartyPoker.com has recently introduced a GREAT new reward scheme. The new reward program is simple – earn points and that’s it. No more weekly goals, no more vesting of points – the number of points you earn is the number of points you have. You can redeem these points in the online shop for an array of prizes including cash, satellite entries and land-based tournament packages.

The new programme allows you to redeem your points for cash at much lower levels than before and PartyPoker.com has also introduced the ability to buy bonuses with points. PartyPoker.com has made sure that every player gets the same, if not better, value from the new plan.