A wide range of qualifiers are online now at http://www.partypoker.com for the Monthly Million tournament this Sunday. 
 
The PartyPoker.com Monthly Million is a $1 million guaranteed online poker tournament every first Sunday of the month. This second running of the Monthly Million takes place at the end of this week on Sunday 1 March at 12.45 ET (17.45 GMT, 18.45 CET) and features a championship blind structure.

The buy-in is $600+$40 but the diverse qualifying paths mean you can join the qualifiers from as little as $1. The wide range of qualifiers includes $64+$6 daily satellites with 18 seats guaranteed, a Mega Friday $50+$5 satellite that guarantees 30 seats and Super Satellite Saturday qualifiers with a $32+$3 buy-in and 25 seats guaranteed. 
  partypoker
There are a huge number of ways to qualify for the PartyPoker.com Monthly Million 

 A total of 1659 players took their seats for the inaugural PartyPoker.com Monthly Million on Sunday 1 February and it was Palladium Lounge http://www.palladiumlounge.com/ member Popeye7111 from France who emerged triumphant after netting $155,000!

The runner-up was mbalzack of the Netherlands who took home $147,500 after the final pair did a deal once third place was eliminated. The total prize pool was $1,000,000 with 250 players making the money.
 
PartyPoker.com Monthly Million – Sunday 1 February 2009
 
1st           Popeye7111 (FR) $155,000
2nd          mbalzack (NET) $147,500
3rd           Ninja232 (UK) $68,000
4th           IC2UrSoul (FIN) $53,000
5th           Lol1985 (UK) $43,000
6th           PJA87 (CAN) $33,000
7th           TKTAA (DEN) $25,500
8th           stevie_444 (UK) $17,500
9th           SickSpirit (CAN) $13,000
10th         thecheese (AU) $8,500