Thousands in cash will allow you to travel in style and $10,000 for buy-ins gives you the serious bankroll to pick the events that best suit your game. With Doyle Brunson in your corner, the cards are heavily stacked in your favor.

You will also receive personalized autographed copies of Doyle's special leatherbound Super System 1 and 2 book set, a complete collection of Doyle's Room clothing and merchandise. Photos and poker strategy session with Doyle Doyles Room - All USA Players Welcome Brunson and other guest poker professionals.

It's a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity and it can only be won at Doyle's Room. During signup be sure to use code RECENTBONUS to guarantee your bonus .

Buy-in directly to the $100+10 Vegas Legends Grand Final on April 20th, 2008 at 4pm ET (21:00GMT).
Satellite your way to stardom for as little as $1+.10 starting Jan 7th, 2008.

DoylesRoom is offering a full schedule of satellites to the Grand Final.

  • 24/7 All Week$10+1 10-seat Vegas Legends STT games launch when tables fill. Running continuously.

  • Monday – $5+.50 Vegas Legends MTT Satellite 8pm ET (01:00GMT Tuesday)(10 minute blinds).
  • Thursday– $5+.50 Vegas Legends MTT Satellite 8pm ET (01:00GMT Friday)(10 minute blinds).
  • Friday – $1+.10 Vegas Legends MTT REBUY Satellite 8pm ET (01:00GMT Saturday).
  • Saturday – $10+1 Vegas Legends MTT Satellite 4pm ET (21:00GMT).
  • Sunday – $FREE Vegas Legends Second Chance Freeroll 5pm ET (22:00GMT). Players that buy into any of the Vegas Legends Satellites earlier in the week and don't win a seat to the GF, will automatically be registered for this private Freeroll where the winner gets a seat to the GF absolutely free! Qualifying players need to check your account Sunday morning to confirm you've been entered into the freeroll.