Tuesday October 4, 2011 :  Regulatory body seeks four new commissioners to commence in the New Year
The UK Department for Culture, Media and Sport is seeking to appoint four new commissioners to the UK Gambling Commission effective January 2012.
Current members of the Gambling Commission's board comprise Philip Graf (Chairman), Rachel Lampard, Peter Teague, Gill Milburn, Eve Salomon, Ben Gunn, William Knight and Jenny Williams (Chief Executive).
Commissioners are required to work one day per week on average, for a remuneration of GBP275 per day plus reasonable expenses for a term of five years.