Aussie Millions Poker Final Delayed

Union rules disrupt television coverage
The finale of the 2013 Aussie Millions has been delayed after a 15-hour final table tussle still left three players standing….and television crews were required by their union rules to take a break.
When the chips were bagged, Joseph Cabret held the chip lead on 7,720,000, followed by Mervin Chan (5,670,000) and Patrik Antonius (5,565,000).
The trio were all that remained of a final table that included Dan Shak, easy-on-the-eye woman pro Jay Tan, David Yan and Jarrod Glennon.
The despatch of Shak in fourth place for A$400,000 did little to speed up the competition; the three survivors continued to battle it out for a further five hours until a halt was called at 5.30am Sunday local time in Melbourne to allow the television crew to take a mandatory 10-hour break.
Play will resume late Sunday afternoon, with the survivors vying for a first prize worth A$1.6 million.